top of page

The Road Hammers

With over 25 millions streams, 5 CCMAs Awards and a Juno Award win, the Road Hammers are Jason McCoy, Clayton Bellamy and Chris Byrne. Forming in 2004, the country rock trio released their now certified platinum debut album the following year.

The Road Hammers debuted at #1 on the Canadian country albums chart, won the Juno Award for Country Recording of the Year, and delivered four Top 10 singles at country radio, including “I’m A Road Hammer,” “East Bound and Down,” and “Girl on the Billboard”. The group signed with American record label Montage Music Group in 2007 and released the top 50 charting album Blood Sweat & Steel. 


Releasing six albums to date, with six Top 10 hits and nine Top 20 singles, including “Homegrown,” “Crazy About You,” and the certified Platinum “Mud,” the trio shows no signs of slowing down. The group returns in 2021 with new music - “The Boys Are Back At It,” April 9.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
bottom of page